Contexts UI outage
Incident Report for CircleCI
Resolved
For about 4 hours earlier, between 9:45pm UTC (2:45pm PDT) to 1:30am UTC (6:30pm PDT), the Contexts UI was unavailable for use.
Posted 23 days ago. May 31, 2018 - 12:00 UTC